This year, celebrities took their Halloween costumes to the next, more hilarious and at the same time scarier level, and astonished us with their new looks. Take a better look and have fun. I promise, you will not recognize these popular celebrities if you do not read the title name. Plus, maybe you will find some Halloween costume idea for the next year. Who knows?!

1. Marc Jacobs

A photo posted by Marc Jacobs (@themarcjacobs) on Oct 29, 2016 at 10:41am PDT

2. Katty Perry and Orlando Bloom

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on Oct 29, 2016 at 6:30pm PDT

3. Jenna Dewan Tatum

4. Zara Larsson

A photo posted by Zara Larsson (@zaralarsson) on Oct 28, 2016 at 5:23pm PDT

5. Kourtney Kardashian

6. Mariah Carey

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on Oct 24, 2016 at 11:31pm PDT

7. Jessica Alba and Cash Warren

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on Oct 28, 2016 at 9:01am PDT

A video posted by Cash Warren (@cash_warren) on Oct 29, 2016 at 11:53am PDT

8. Nina Dobrev

A photo posted by Nina Dobrev (@ninadobrev) on Oct 28, 2016 at 9:05pm PDT

9. Beyonce

A video posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on Oct 30, 2016 at 8:30pm PDT

10. Emma Roberts

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on Oct 28, 2016 at 9:13pm PDT

11. Kylie Jenner and Tyga

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on Oct 29, 2016 at 12:44am PDT

12. Elizabeth Banks

13. Alessandra Ambrosio

14. Bette Midler

A photo posted by Bette Midler (@bettemidler) on Oct 29, 2016 at 9:43am PDT

15. Ellie Goulding

A photo posted by elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on Oct 29, 2016 at 5:05pm PDT

16. Kate Hudson

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on Oct 28, 2016 at 9:23pm PDT

17. Molly Sims

A photo posted by Molly Sims (@mollybsims) on Oct 28, 2016 at 6:33pm PDT

18. Demi Lovato

A photo posted by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on Oct 30, 2016 at 11:04pm PDT

19. Emily Ratajkowski

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on Oct 30, 2016 at 12:48pm PDT

20. Cindy Crawford and family

A photo posted by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on Oct 29, 2016 at 11:23am PDT

Not all popular celebrities went crazy this spooky season, but these twenty definitely had fun, and I am sure still keep having it today. What are your Halloween costumes? Btw, Happy Halloween!

Add Comment